What is the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third-Eye Chakra and Crown Chakra? List of 7 Chakras with English and Sanskrit Names You have seven chakras from the base of your spine to the top of your head. Chakra No.English NameCommon Sanskrit NameCorrect Sanskrit Name1Root ChakraMuladhara ChakraMūlādhāra Cakra2Sacral ChakraSwadhisthana...
Continue Reading

Newsletter Sign Up